New home for The Mother-in-Law’s Kitchen

Firstly, I’d like to start this message by thanking you for following my blog.  It’s amazing that even one of you (you know who you are, Bubbe) is vaguely interested in my writing and cooking.

Now, I have some exciting news!

I have a new site for The Mother-in-Law’s Kitchen!  I will stop writing here and instead be posting here at themotherinlawskitchen.com

Please start following me there instead.  (For those of you who have signed up via email you won’t need to register again.  But for those bloggers who follow me through WordPress, you will have to do so again if you want to be notified about new posts.)
Thank you again,

The Daughter-in-Law x

2 comments
  1. Beki said:

    I’d love to see a photograph of your mother in law, in her kitchen! xx

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 34 other followers

